One Nation Under A Groove Podcast

Disco Stu regularly brings you collections of his finest funk/house/downtempo and broken beat tracks in the form of a AudioBlog/Podcast directly from the Mothership. These mixes are meant to bring back the days of disco2000 on 88.1 FM WMUC College Park!

One Nation Under A Groove : Shake Mix (03|27|2021)

320 kbit/44100 Hz Stereo M4A: (Download)

Blending Trip-Hop, Lo-Fi and Downtempo beats, this mix keeps the groove going from start to finish. Tracks from Teebs and Kruder & Dorfmeister highlight the beginning of the mix, while turntabilists DJ Vadim & DJ Shadow carrying the middle. The end of the set features more danceable tracks including a stellar remix of SAULT from Afriqua.

  1. Khruangbin - First Class
  2. Teebs - Daughter Callin' (feat. Pink Siifu)
  3. Kruder & Dorfmeister - Morning
  4. Teebs - Shells
  5. Dynamic Syncopation - No Qualms
  6. Roots Manuva - Clockwork
  7. DJ Vadim - Theme From Conquest Of The Irrational (Remix by The Prunes)
  8. DJ Shadow - If I Died Today
  9. Zapy x Dj UraGun - BBoy Spiky Flave
  10. DJ Koze - Lord Knows
  11. Christopher Willits - Orange Lit Space (Electric West Remix)
  12. Osborne - Hyrdragilm Exit
  13. L'Eclair - Suite No. 2
  14. SAULT - Black (Afriqua Shake)
  15. Afriqua - Jumpteenth
  16. ALTA - Figured Out
  17. Maribou State - Nervous Tics (feat. Holly Walker) (DJ Tennis Remix)
 Listen on Google Play Music

Social: Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Mixcloud | Google Play
Podcast: Current Show | Previous Show | Archives | RSS Feed
Comments/Contact: | Retro: disco2000